We are here for you.

IMG Investment and Marketing Corporation
The Economic Development Agency of the German Federal State of Saxony-Anhalt

Am Alten Theater 6
D - 39104 Magdeburg

Fon: +49 391 568 99 0
Fax: +49 391 568 99 50

E-Mail: welcome@img-sachsen-anhalt.de 


Contacts Management

Thomas Einsfelder
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 12
welcome@img-sachsen-anhalt.de


Contacts Press & Marketing
Location Marketing
 

Press Officer

Frauke Flenker-Manthey
Spokessperson
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 71
flenker-manthey@img-sachsen-anhalt.de


Location Management

Birgit Heine 
Senior Manager
Life Science
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 32
birgit.heine@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Nico Horn
Senior Manager
Chemicals and Plastics Industry
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 28
nico.horn@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Senior Manager for the Automotive and Logistics Industry in Saxony-Anhalt

Beate Richter
Senior Manager
Automotive & Logistics
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 24
beate.richter@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Senior Manager for the Mechanical and Plant Engineering and Glas Industry of Saxony-Anhalt

Andrea Voss
Senior Manager
Mechanical and Plant Engineering
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 29
andrea.voss@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Senior Manager for the Renewable Energies, Tourism and Paper Industry in Saxony-Anhalt

Dorrit Zischkale
Senior Manager
Renewable Energies & Paper/Wood Industry
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 27
dorrit.zischkale@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Project Manager Research

Uwe Heuer
Research
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 40
uwe.heuer@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Michael Meyer
Locations
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 26
michael.meyer@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Svetlana Trubnikova
Regional Manager
Switzerland, Austria
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 39
svetlana.trubnikova@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Mathias Obieglo
Regional Manager
Asia
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 25
mathias.obieglo@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Head of International Business Development

Oliver Köhn
Head of Business Development &
Senior Manager North America
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 30
oliver.koehn@img-sachsen-anhalt.de


Contact Foreign Trade

Head of Team Traide Fairs & Events

Ines Massih-Richter
Foreign Trade
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 91
ines.massih-richter@img-sachsen-anhalt.de


Contacts Location Marketing

Tobias Götze
Coordination Location Marekting
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 93
tobias.goetze@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Project Manager Location Marketing & Press Officer

Mandy Bunge
Strategic Location Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 73
mandy.bunge@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Project Manager International Press & PR

Tanja Rüdinger
International Location Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 76
tanja.ruedinger@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Stefan Rudolph
Event Management Location Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 95
stefan.rudolph@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Madlen Leuffert
Project Manager Location Marekting
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 92
madlen.leuffert@img-sachsen-anhalt.de