We are here for you.

IMG Investment and Marketing Corporation
The Economic Development Agency of the German Federal State of Saxony-Anhalt

Am Alten Theater 6
39104 Magdeburg
Germany

Fon: +49 391 568 99 0
Fax: +49 391 568 99 50

E-Mail: welcome@img-sachsen-anhalt.de 


Contact Management

Thomas Einsfelder
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 12
welcome@img-sachsen-anhalt.de


Contact Press
 

Press Officer

Frauke Flenker-Manthey
Spokessperson
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 71
flenker-manthey@img-sachsen-anhalt.de


Contacts Investment Services
   

Marc Pappert
Head of Investment Services
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 15
marc.pappert@img-sachsen-anhalt.de
 

Contacts Industries & Regional Management

Mathias Obieglo
Coordinator Industries & Regional Manager Asia
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 25
mathias.obieglo@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Ansprechpartner

Yves Ballin
Project Manager Investment Services / Focus on Structural Change
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 44
yves.ballin@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Project Manager for Switzerland and Austria

Christiane Meyer
Senior Manager
Life Science
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 39
beate.richter@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Senior Manager for the Automotive and Logistics Industry in Saxony-Anhalt

Beate Richter
Senior Manager
Automotive & Logistics
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 24
beate.richter@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Senior Manager for the Mechanical and Plant Engineering and Glas Industry of Saxony-Anhalt

Andrea Voss
Senior Manager
Mechanical and Plant Engineering
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 29
andrea.voss@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Senior Manager for the Renewable Energies, Tourism and Paper Industry in Saxony-Anhalt

Dorrit Zischkale
Senior Manager
Renewable Energies, Food Industry, Med Tech & Paper/Wood Industry
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 27
dorrit.zischkale@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Contacts Business Services

Head of Team Traide Fairs & Events

Ines Massih-Richter
Coordinator Services, International Business Service
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 91
ines.massih-richter@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Project Manager Research

Uwe Heuer
Funding & Financing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 40
uwe.heuer@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Ansprechpartner

Julia Steinicke
Project Manager International Services
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 41
julia.steinicke@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Michael Meyer
Industrial Sites
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 26
michael.meyer@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Ingrid Stüring
Industrial Sites & Research
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 43
ingrid.stuering@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

 


Contacts Marketing

Ansprechpartner

Barbara Weintert-Nachbagauer
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 81 barbara.weinert-nachbagauer@img-sachsen-anhalt.de​​​​​​​

Contacts Location Marketing

Project Manager Location Marketing & Press Officer

Mandy Bunge
Coordinator Location Marketing & Strategic Location Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 73
mandy.bunge@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Project Manager International Press & PR

Tanja Rüdinger
International Location Marketing
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 76
tanja.ruedinger@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Madlen Leuffert
Project Manager Location Marekting
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 92
madlen.leuffert@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Ansprechpartner

Kristin Barth
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Events
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 93
kristin.barth@img-sachsen-anhalt.de

Marcus Kropp
Project Manager Trade Fairs & Events
Tel.: +49 391 568 99 95
marucs.kropp@img-sachsen-anhalt.de